Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Yea for Kelly!

2006-02-18
Hooooo-ray for Kelly!

My small little sweet one is THREE years old today!

It has gone by so so fast....it seems like yesterday that I found out that I was even pregnant with her.

She is special, silly, fun..you name it.

I love my little best friend.

Deej and I are going to take her to see the movie Curious George today.

Taking her to a movie is fun stuff.

She is in awe of the huge screen...

adores popcorn and juice..

and totally digs sitting in between DJ and I at the very last row (so she can see, ya know?)

So happy birthday to my little monkey Kelly!



1:31 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.