Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

I am having a boring day

2005-11-08
I am having a boring day today. I know, I should be dusting the walls or bleaching the bathtub or some other crazy house cleaning duty....but I am sick of all that. Blah.

So I thought that I would write on here just for kicks.

Something interesting about my husband DJ is this....he has 7 sisters. It is overwhelming and fun at the same time. Oh yeah, they all are super pretty and perfect. Whoo hoo!!!

I am NOT either of those things, believe me. I really do not fit in.

Here is a pic so you can see what I mean.


Bottom row... Amanda, Nicole, Jessica, and Emily

Top row... Savanah, Ali, DJ, and Sarah

DJ is the middle sib. 3 older, 4 younger.

He is really easy and fun to live with considering that he grew up with all of those girls. I am small potatos to him. He is also really sweet to women and very respectfull.

It is da bomb diggity.

Oh, and Jess is the sister that lives next door.

Here is her family.


Perfect huh?

I love them though.

It is hard not to.

Until tomorrow, or whenever I feel like it I guess.

1:51 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.