Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

oh tv...

2005-11-11
I have to addmit that I LOVE stupid tv. Mostly comedy central...and adult swim. I have to laugh before I go to sleep at night or else I just do not sleep well.

A great example of what I watch would be this...My favorite talking, crime fighting fast food. Aqua teen hunger force. Rocks the world.

The night would not be complete unless I saw this man...loves it.

I am a Daily Show junkie. I laugh my ass off at that show. It does not hurt that he is a big ole hottie. Hey! Intellegence is hot people!

Speaking of quick wit..and I was....

I am thinking of boycotting Fox untill they put ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT back on!!!!

Jason Bateman is encredibally funny and I cannot let them cancel this show!!! I mean shit...how mant emmy's does a show have to earn to stay on the air for crying out loud!!??!

I am just getting angry now and that is no fun.

On a final note I have a little something for Kristin. I love Vincent D'Onofrio. He is so awesome on Law and Order crimal intent. NO arguement there. I just have a tiny problem. I can not get this picture out my head when I watch him....

It is Vincent as the character Edgar of of the 1997 movie "Men in black". OOHHH yucky!! He gets all buggy and nasty. Now, I have asked her for help with this problem, but since she has not even seen him as this nasty bug man, I have to try to show it to her. Hence the paint program collage of the bug man. Help me Kristin!!

Now really, I do have other things on my mind right now...I just needed to get that out there.

Have a bitchin' weekend.

12:35 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.