Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

ramblings

2005-11-21
Ahhh. Been kind of down in the dumps for a few days. Not really sure why.

Going to be spending Thanksgiving day with just DJ, Kelly and I. Again.

Even though there is family that lives next door.

I know, awesome huh?

Such a dissapointment those people.

We would go to southern Utah to go to the family turkey day shin dig, but alas...the car is being a peice of shit-ass.

DJ is going to buy a new one on Friday...that is the plan so far anyway.

That will be nice, I love the new car smell.

Kelly has tons and tons of toys all over the living room. This weekend she seemed bored, so we helped her dump them out.

Not the best idea. Now I have to clean them all up. I have been meaning to go through her toys and organize them anyway. Whoo hoo cleaning.

I really wanted to to go goblet of fire this weekend. I was supposed to go with Jess and her daughter, that was the plan I thought... I get a call from her saying that they just got back from seeing the movie.

Nice.

I mean, she did say that I was invited, and she knew I would not go by myself. Also she knew I was excited to go, I had read all of the books a couple of months before. (yes I did buy all of the books, and then read them in a row..I don't have a problem!) Yet.

Blah...so now I have to figure out how to cook a thanksgiving dinner for 3. Wait...I did that last year too. Lots of leftovers. That is tight. Thanksgiving all week.

I am going to put up my Christmas decorations the day after thanksgiving. I always do that. I am seriously considering putting up 2 trees. One in the living room and one in the den by the fireplace. It just sounds like fun. I love to decorate for Christmas. I love to see the look on Kelly's face when it is all done. It is magic. Just so sweet.



1:08 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.