Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

DJ's birthday

2005-11-29
Hello diary friend,

DJ's birthday was really a blast.

I had close friends here...

*Jess..older sister...nextdoor neighbor

*Sam..brother in-law...DJ's best buddy...hubby to Jess

*Ivy..neice, she is going to be 7 on the 5th, Jess and Sam kid.

*Sammy..she just turned 1..a neice too..Jess and Sam kid #2.

*Seth..Sams brother, went to high school with DJ, another good buddy

*Mindy..Seth's wife..nice..does not listen, juat talks...cool

*Mini Seth..their 1 year old boy

*Kelly Jessica...super star...no need to tell you who she is..sooo famous...um to me

*Me...a spaz

*DJ..Birthday boy extordinare...awesome guy.


So it was fun...we drank waaaaayyyy to much...messed with people on the computer..made steak, corn on the cob, salad, potatoes, and macoroni salad.

It sounds hokey...but say that to my face and I will hurt you. Any more people would ruin it.

We are the closest memebers of the "family" here in Henderson. Lots of fun together..

but all I seem to do is plan it...then make it...then clean it up...whatever

DJ had a great time.

Sam and Seth went out together after work and got his presents. Men do not shop...unless it is for someone awesome like DJ. It was a cool thing to do.

He got a kick ass tool box and more tools..boy stuff.

I love it.

He would be mad if I put this in my diary, but oh, well..life goes on...


Well...not really, it was dramatic though....would he be mad???? tune in next time...ha ha..no he couldn't care less...

Did you know that a huge ammount of people say "could care less"?

Most misused statement in the english language.

Bugs me so much when it is said wrong.

It is "could NOT care less" people.

Shit

Love you diary

7:51 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.