Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

The truth

2005-12-01
Dear Diary...

I have something to admit....

*sigh*

Ok, brace yourself.

Kelly is a computer genius, and she is really the one who has been writing all of my past entries.

Also, she does all of my work from home TPS reports....

...my online Christmas shopping...

..and she is the one who everyone has been talking to on the yahell messenger.

Whew. What a frikin relief.

That feels better to tell you diary friend of mine.

Oh, you do not believe me????

Feast you eyes on this!


What did I tell you?

In this picture she is fixing my html code on this very diary!

Such a know it all.

But can she cook?

No.

Go to the bathroom by her self?

NO!!

I think she has a master plan.

What does DJ think of all of this?


Yeah..it IS funny sweet guy.

7:52 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.