Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Bummed

2005-12-04
Dearest diary friend,

Well, I do not know how to say this...but..

I am heartbroken.

Torn in two, lost, sad, heartbroken.

Today my Mom was supposed to come and see me.

I love her so much.

But I do not like her.

Not because she did not come to my house, even though she was 2 minutes away...

2 minutes diary

Not because she has done this before.

Many times

Not because she told me that I was a horrible child.

She did, it killed me.

But because she constantly makes me feel like I am 10 years old.

I do not like her because even though I am 28, I feel like I need to clean my room,(my room is sparkeling by the way) take out the trash and keep to myself.

I will mot make Kelly feel that way.

She taught me how to make a great mimosa though.

Whatever

She was supposed to be at my house at 5 pm

My sister inlaw was going to come over...

...DJ was taking time off of work..

I had things I wanted to say to her...

..dinner I wanted to make...

...laughing to be made...

Blah

Fuck

I am soooooo pissed

*sigh*

Enough

Tomorrow is another day, and even though my sweet daughter that was only 2 minutes away from her..and was excited to see her...

I said enough!!!!

Ok

I am better.

I am going to take a hot shower and wash away all of this bullshit.

Anyone have bullshit shampoo?

I don't, but mine will do for now.

I am going to the store tomorrow to buy bulshit shampoo first thing in the morning.

Wanna see Kelly being a sweet thang?


Nice huh?

I feel better already.

I think I need another fix. What about you diary?

Oh yes you do. You naughty bee-yatch.


There much better.

Oh no, I must go partake in the husband sauce...

Then I will be better.

Wanna read him?

Sure you do.

http://coodapromoa.diaryland.com/index.html

I told you I am hating html...

Screw that little bastard right now..

But I loves you diaryland friend.

Wanna make out?



9:59 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.