Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

ornaments..whee

2005-12-06
Dearest diary...whom I love and think of often,

Today I am making ornaments. Not just any ornaments.

Hand crafted salt dough ornaments.

Made with love and concentration.
Plus salt, flour, water, and paint.

I make little people in a sled, like a family, then write their names on it.

Hey! I did not copy that from an ornament that I bought 3 months ago at a craft fair!

Ok, shit!

I did, but just the fact that I could do that screams talent.

Pure talent...and evil genius.

(insert sinister laughter here)

So....

I have friends that are freezing their asses off in other parts of the country.

I feel bad, but not when I go outside in my 60 degree December. My lovely shorts and tee shirts (that are my real best friends) enjoying the non-closet.

ahh..but they will snicker when it is 116 here and I am dying of heat stroke and a 300 dollar a/c bill.

Bloody bastard sunchine.

Wanker...ha ha.

My love for the slang of our sisters from England knows no end.

People hate it, I must use it. I get the giggles when it fits perfectly in a conversation.

Ok, diary. Here is a picture of Kelly after her morning work out, flexing her muscles.


Pretty buff, She can bench like 200 now...ahh..you know, and also the free weights.

Does that make her happy?

Lets see...

I would have to say yes.

And really, how can she just get up in the morning and look like a super model?

The hair, right out of a salon..

Hee hee I kid, I kid.

To tell you the truth, her "sleepy baby face" is the absolutely sweetest thing I have ever seen in my life. (you know the right out of bed eyes...too precious)

I would show you diary, but then you would need to see it everyday of your life and I can not have you over here every morning.

Your morning breath is horrible.

I am just being honest.

Love you even though diary.

Until tomorrow, you nasty foot breath you.


5:43 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.