Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Date in the morning

2005-12-08
Yo diary!

What up home-slice? Not a whole lot going on here at casa de Cooper.

D.J. has been working a shit load. I am lucky if I get an evening with him, let alone a weekend.

I know what you are thinking diary. "Hey, that sounds like someone is steppin' out on you stupid!!!!!"

I assure you that he is working. He is sooooo grumpy about it, I hear his bosses voice on the phone when he calls him to come into the ofice, and I see the hours on the pay stub.

Why would I even bring it up if I am soooo sure?

I am super, super insecure...and a crazy bitch....oh and head over heels in love with that man. I trust him I swear, I just have issues.


Kelly was playing a little classical guitar for me after lunch this afternoon.

You know, "twinkle, twinkle little star". Even the not so popular "Date in the morning".

Yes, it is a song.
Yes, she wrote it.
Yes, the only words in the song are "you and me...date in the morning..la la la." (pretty much anyway, she tends to change it up)


Why songs about a date in the morning? Beats the hell outa me. That started coming out of her mouth right about the time she was obsessed over "The little mermaid". Might have somehting to do with that.


She says hello to you. Isn't that nice.

Now I say good bye to you.

But not without this.

'Tis the season my friend.

2:47 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.