Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

blue eye green eye

2005-12-10
Hello Diary...

Shit, well..I am struggling.

Not a suprize, not a shock. You know me so well friend.

I just can not deal with all of the stress. The shopping, the wrapping, the shipping. It just does not FEEL like Christmas to me.

I love giving someone a package in person. Just to see the reaction. The smile, frown, or even gasp..( I once gave one of my really religious friends a cherub that was supposed to go in a fish tank and then pee on the hour)

Yeah, you know she loved it.

Now, living far away from my little girls, the fam on both sides, and ALL of my friends...well it bites.

Chomp!

Today I have to go shopping, for both Christmas and restock the food supplies...poof..there goes a grand or so. ugh.

I will force myself to do it..be that crazy bitch that uses those anti-bactirial wipe when she gets a shopping cart.

Seriously, have you SEEN the people that use shopping carts?
iI watch them, and I am certain that I saw a guy pick his nose...then wipe it on the cart handle.

I would not lie about this...my brain is not that gross.

I wish I had not seen it..oh the horror...the nightmares.

..well not really, but it WAS pretty nasty shit.

So, now I always wipe off the cart handle, and I am going to suggest that you do it too.

Last night I was taking pictures of Kelly.

Big suprize, right?

Want to see what happened?

OK.

Hey Kelly!!!

Will you show Pea-pea what color your eyes are?

Come on Kel...give us a look-see.

Can you see them?

She has one eye that is my blue...

..and the other is brown, sometimes green like DJ's.

Totally special, and I can not believe that it is so 50/50.

Because basically, besides that...all she has of mine is a vagina.

Totally looks like DJ, acts like him too.

That is cool with me...he is the greatest.

Don't you think so Kelly?

She says yes..and that he is "beautiful".

I know I talk alot about her diary.

I can't help it.

She is my everything.

Deal with it.

Loves ya!

12:32 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.