Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Bah humbug

2005-12-14
So, yeah....

Oh diary, what is wrong with me???

I have so much to do today...

clean my house
do the laundry
buy christmas gifts
wrap them
sign the christmas cards
take good pic of Kelly for cards
think of what to make for dinner

I have more that I could add to the list...but it is getting so depressing.

All I really feel like doing is, well nothing really.

I could use a nap.

Or a long hot shower.

I must admit that have been wasting time reading all kinds of stuff online for a while now.

I should make my online time a reward.

Except that I am NOT 10 years old anymore. I am an adult and I can do things without rewards.

Not really..I NEED rewards diary!

Bah humbug.

Diary, you deserve a reward, I have not written in here for a few days....ok here it is.


I love it when she sits and talks to the clown fish.

I named it Sigabah...yes I named the fish! Salt water reefs are hard to take care of and we get attached..sheesh.

Kelly changed the name to Nemo. It makes sence, but I liked the other name. When ever I call him Sigabah, she tells me that "his name is Nemo mommy."


When she sits there and talks to him, he always swims over and stays there by her. Like a little puppy, that is orange, with gills, and ...you..can't pet it. Hey, I try!

Right now she is playing in a mesh laundry basket...it is silly. She is silly.

Oh...here is a little something for the small munchkin chick of the peas.


I know..it brings tears to your eyes.

God I need a glass of ice to chew on.

2:40 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.