Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

pretty princess

2005-12-22
Must...try..to write..in diary.

Bleh, who fed me "me-no-give-a-shit" pills this morning?

Was it you again diary? You crazy little maniac you.

The "I-want-to-dance-and-sing" pills that you slipped in my long island iced tea were fun. Best birthday eva!

This morning I really could have used more of a "take-the-world-on-with-a-smile" pill. You know, the ones with the happy face on it.

Get it right next time diary!

Sheesh!

DJ is kinda miffed at me.

He is currently battleing mall traffic to fed ex overnight a couple of boxes for me. One of them might seriously cost me 100 bucks to do it.

Crap! He is going to make this face at me!


OOOOOh!

Ok, well you HAVE to pretend that there is not a pretty, pretty princess crown on his head.

Now that we are pretending that it is gone...isn't his glare icy? BBBRRR.

Hey, now that I think about it, that picture of DJ looks like this one of Kelly.


I know, I know. You have allready seen that one diary. I just wanted to have them both out to compare. You are in a foul mood tonight diary.

So, what do you think? Do they look alike in those. It is creepy.

Oh anyway....

Last night DJ's oldest sister Nicole came over for a bit. She had her little munchkin boys in tow as well. They are 8 and 4..live in Cali now. Kelly enjoyed playing with them so much.

When DJ opened the door she screamed out ... "hi kids! I love kids!"

Sillyness is going full steam here at casa se Cooper.

I have more to say to you..but I feel like leaving you hanging.

Take that diary!

oh

ok

Here is this, my new fav picture of DJ.

You know I can't be mean to you diary...even though I try.


Love you naughty little diary friend.

3:51 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.