Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

heeellloooo

2005-12-28
Dear Diary,

Well Christmas is over. Why do I feel so weird about it? Oh yeah, I still have to buy and ship about ten gifts. Total wreck.

Screw that.

Kelly had a pretty kick ass Christmas.

We handed her a box to open up and it was a barbie that she wanted.

Then Christmas was a done deal to her.

Seriously diary, we had to force her to open her presents.

Like...

"come on Kel, come see what is in this present"

..or..

"hey Kelly, I think Santa brought you more than just one toy hunny, come over here and check it out!"

2 hours later she had unwrapped her gifts. DJ and I just shook our heads and laughed at her.

Silly baby girl.

I got her a super huge ammount of girlie toys...
barbies,
babies,
ponies,
little kelly dolls,
sheesh you know girlie stuff.

She has been playing with this 5 dollar set of kiddie tools the most!

See diary, I kid you not.


Oh well, she'll be interested in whatever toots her horn.

...Whats that diary?

You were wondering where I was for the last few days?????

How nice of you to notice!

For the last 2 days I was stuck in bed. I had the wacko body aches...fever..cold thingy that kicked my ass up and down the wall.

Needless to say that my sister-neighbor was nowhere to be seen on the helping me with my daughter while I am ill thing.

Screw that too!

I have never really had anyone to help me out like that, so I don't need it.

It would have been nice for the both of us if she offered to help out...just a half an hour...

Screw it.

Now I have to prepare for bigger things...and I am not ready for them.

More on that later!

Loves ya diary!

2:02 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.