Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Dookie

2006-01-01
Happy 2006 Diary!

Yeaterday I had spent the morning spiffin' up the casa.

There was supposed to be a dude coming here to inspect the house for the new owners.

They were here for seriously an hour and a half bitches! Looking fucking everywhere!

Oooooh I hate strangers in my mother fucking house!

Even worse than that, is strangers opening cabnets, closets, flushing toilets...shit. It felt like I was house raped.

But the house was clean diary...so I was kind of ok with it.

Then Deej came home from work. Yes...he worked again on the weekend. His boss is such a flaming vagina.

We napped, and then got ready for the party next door.

Only...when I got out of the shower I felt like shit run over by a truck..then licked up by a three legged dog.

That is the truth.

So...on the only night when it is accepted to drink all night..no even encouraged..to drink all night...

My ass drank ice water..and barfed all night.

Well not really barfed.

More like dry heaved for 3 hours, since I had nothing to eat or drink for 2 days.

But I was still cool in between it all..I chilled and laughed..smoked a little, whatever.

Usually I would be drinking everyone under the table...haveing a gran ole' time.

You know what bugs me?

When people keep asking you if you are alright...or what is wrong.

That is ok when the people are sober...

..but that shit it is not cool when they are wasted and....oooh..keep asking you like ten times what is wrong!!!! I hate that.

Yes. I feel like shit.

I am fine.

I am a grown woman, and if I needed your help, or needed to go home I would.

I only live next door you ass hat.

Enough of that tripe.

I spent the rest of the night by my self on my couch watching the lame ass fireworks..mostly because I could not stand the smell of nag champa in a small area..and I just could not stand being asked why I was not getting wasted.

I know it is mostly my fault.

Shit..I get wasted with you diary every night!!!

Whoot Whoot!!!

And yes...all of my friends know this...so I do not blame them any more.

On another note.

I freaking love Green day.

I have since I was in 8th grade..like 14.

That is HALF of my life!!!

I have liked a ton of bands.

I love Green day.

This Bullet in a bible DVD is the bestest!

I know that you are only "so so" on Green Day diary.

But you only started listening when they put out "Good riddance (Time of your life)".

God that is weak diary.

To really know Green day is to love Dookie.

When I was a freshman, I rocked my Dookie shirt once a fuckin week.

I lived in a small ass town in southern Utah for fucks sake!

NOONE knew them at all.

I loved that.

Now my 8 and 10 year old daughters worship them.

Total trip.

I do not have any freaking resolutions diary.

Stop freaking asking me to make some.

I do not believe in making lists of things that I will fail horribly at.

That is mean...to me.

I gotta go watch my concert...It soo rocked when DJ and I went and saw it live in October. We had a fucking BLAST! We rock...

I am so hot for Tre Cool.

What?

You do not even know who that is?

Well, I do not think that we can talk for a while diary.

See you in the funny pages.

Oh...and a little truth and a pic..of course.


Do you have the time
to listen to me whine
About NOTHING and EVERYTHING
all at once
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone
No doubt about it

Sometimes I give myself the CREEPS
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm CRACKING UP
Am I just PARANOID?
Or am I just STONED

I went to a shrink
To analyze my dreams
SHE says it's lack of sex
that's bringing me down
I went to a wh*re
HE said my life's a bore
So quit my whining cause
it's bringing HER down

Sometimes I give myself the CREEPS
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm CRACKING UP
Am I just PARANOID?
Uh,yuh,yuh,ya

Grasping to CONTROL
So I BETTER hold on

Sometimes I give myself the CREEPS
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm CRACKING UP
Am I just PARANOID?
Or am I just STONED..no probably just drunk

and the...pic

Call me when you have listened to Dookie at least five times in a row diary...you slut!

2:46 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.