Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Faster than a speeding bullet

2006-01-03
Hey diary..what up home-slice??

I have had an odd day.

First of all I woke up and DJ was right in my grill. I was like "hello!"

He decided that today he was going to take the day off and go buy a car.

Exciting right?

Well, I am not one to point out that the love of my life is being weird...but he was diary.

Remeber that time when he was all drunk on that christmas gift you gave him.

The "moonshine of the month club"?

Yeah, that was awesome.

Well, he was acting like that.

Too funny.

So, right now as we speak he is signing some blood contract for a new car.

Sheesh, I know he has been wanting to do that for so long. He is always too busy with work.

Anyway...

I have exciting news!!!

In less than a month I am going to have a visitor!

No! Not my period. Your spaz diary.

It is....


"Super Pea"!

Avenger of all diaries...

Protector of cock...large or small...

Hero to all with a vagina.

I plan on having a super hero time with her.

We are going here.


To molest the Aussie men. I am going to fold our dollars into oragami cranes...to stick in thier panties!!! Sexy!

Then we are going here.


To buy toys, naughty things and recharge her super powers with Paul Carrigan DVDs.

Then of course we are going to go down on the strip.


Multiple times.

Tons of places.

I know you are jealous diary.

But, I can not take you anywhere here ever since you were blacklisted.

Everyone knows that you made that white tiger bite Roy.

Your need for Siegfried knows no bounds.

I am telling you that it is just the sequins.

Have a super good night diary.

Up...up and away!!!

4:42 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.