Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

randomness

2006-01-05
Hey there diary.

Hows it hangin'? Long 'n dangely?

Ha ha that cracks me up.

Everyone knows you have a small penis diary. That $29.95 you spent for that swedish penis pump was a complete waste!

And I wanted to spend it on Foreman grill!

Oh the tastey meat that I never got to grill in my kitchen....how I think of it so.

I know I can just go outside and grill with the propane grill! Sometimes I feel like staying inside.

No...I take that back. I like the outside grill better than stinking up my house.

Anyone else hate the smell of cooking meat after it is all said and done?

Thanks for losing my fucking remote control diary!

Yes...it is only 3 inches long.

Yes...it is black.

Yes...it is constantly lost 24 hours a day.

But, you know I have been trying to keep my remotes under wraps!!

I think that it is pathetic that as soon as you take a couple of shots you hide my remote control.

You owe me a universal remote.

Ok, I just took a looong shower.

And for some reason, my feet...smell icky.

I washed them I swear!

It must has something to do with my flip flops.

Yes...I am still wearing flip flops.

Yes...I know that it is January.

I hate to wear socks. It feels so..so...not naked feet feeling.

I will throw these old flip flops away and buy new ones ASAP. I promise.

Why, oh why can't I write a diary entry like my friends?

Normal, and serious?

What?

You think it is because I am not normal?

That is so true.

Oh well.

So, DJ is at a basketball game at UNLV with his sister Jess right now.

I think that he needed to go and do something that was not work...home..stress.

He is a nice, happy person, but when he gets bogged down and stressed...oooh I pitty the fool that looks at him the wrong way.

He told ME to tell TOU that he loves ME diary.

I do not understand why the two of you do not get along.

I bet it was that time with the "mushrooms".

The two of you on the roof...then you pretended to push him off.

Total buzz kill diary. Shame on you.

Ok, so he will be back soon.

Need a pic tp break up my lame entry?

Ok.


Here is a pic of my oldest daughter on a swing.

She is going to be ten on the 26th.

On the other swing is my neice.

I really like that pic.

No diary.

I do not think that I feel like talking about my daughters.

I will say that I have 3.

An almost 10 year old.

An almost 8 year old.

And of course Kelly...she will be 3 in Feburary.

Details about them will be told to you after I move and can de-stress and focus.

It is a tale that I do not take lightly.

Sigh.

I am getting sleepy diary.

I will leave you with a REALLY old pic of Kelly.

She was just a little baby.

It was her first time eating Spaghetti.

I laugh my ass off at this pic whenever I see it.

It is on my fireplace mantle.

So I laugh quite often at it.

Such a silly baby, even at the begining.

Enjoy diary, and do not forget to take your clothes out of the washer and put them in the dryer...they will get icky if you forget again.

Oh, one last thing!

I love you karmadog! My bestest best buddy.

Happy birthday!

I miss you so much.

So much love my dear friend..no joke.


8:27 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.