Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Picture filled

2006-01-10
Hola Diary...you little scamp!

Having a so-so day today.

No, I do not want to get into it...but I will say that it was very uneventfull.

Although..I did have a very special moment with Super Pea..but that is between us diary.

Yes..I am going to put a picture of you in my diary tonight.

A promise is a promise.

Now. I have to take a moment to say that I heart Dave Chappelle.



I think that he is a phenomenal commedian... and a person that was ruined by Oprah.!!! What? Yes. She is the devil.

Enough said.

I am afraid of her breaking into my home with a gun and telling me what to do.

Shit! That was too much!

Ok.

Now I need to say goodbye to my dear, dear friend...Marshall Mathers.



He is obviously leaving us for a life with Kim and his children. I give him props. He will be missed.

DJ and I have spent countless hours listening to you on our many road trips. You have been a source of entertainment for years.

But...shit!

Why did you have to make me cry so much with the last video???

Why!!

WHY??!!!

*sigh*

So tonight Deej was playing his guitar.

It is a regular occurance in the Cooper casa.

Kelly and I enjoy it soooo much.

In fact Kelly is pretty good at the guitar herself.

For being a month shy of 3 years old.

You do not believe me?

Of course I have proof diary... Sheesh, who do you take me for?


That is how they practice playing together. It is so precious.

I was going to buy her a baby guitar...

I ordered it and everything!!!

Lame ass Target.

You shall feel the wrath of the shopping ninja.

Stop telling me that you have something in stock...and then emailing me to say that it is no longer in stock.

Asshats.

AWWW Mommy...need a hug?


Thanks Kel! You rule the galaxy.

So much that I have to put pics that I took of you just tonight on here.

Here comes number one bee-yatches.


And get ready for number 2...Or else!


I know...the shorter hair is to die for!

Crap diary!

It is 9pm!!

She is just a baby girl!

And her stylist totally is in rehab. What can you do?

I tried to take a picture if her this afternoon when she looked uber-cute....but she was in the ut-most 3 year old mode...and was not having it.

Oh-fucking-well.

Alright...alright!!

I will post my pic of you diary!

Why do you even care if I put it in here? No one even cares!

Shit, whatever...here it goes.


I present my diary friend... tah - freaking - dah.


Yes.

You are a saucy bitch.

Yes.

I think that you rule.

But, no...

I will not buy you the "Monster Ballads" CD on TV!!!

Stop asking!

I stil love you though..especially when you tell me the latest gossip online.

Laterness.

9:16 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.