Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

house party!!!

2006-01-13
Hey diary...how is it?

Things are going well here...suprizingly so.

Especially since we had to buy a new car... and find a new house in the same time frame.

Stress is at all time high here at casa de Cooper.

Room rates 50% off..for moving season.

I got something to help with the clingy Kelly problem.


A tent!


Now, I can have her play in there while I clean and pack...it is a super genius solution.

I wish I would have thought to buy it earlier.

It folds like one of those sunshades...you know all circle..and magic-like.

It so rules.

We also got her a whole bunch of ponies. You know "My little ponies".

Only hers are not like the old school kind...hers smell.

Like coconut or apple..or orange..and the last one is flowers...

Mine just smelled like little kid.

You know.. boggers and spit.

Nice.

Check it out yo!


A picture so rad that I have to take another.


Kelly tasks are in check diary.

Yes I said rad..I am so sick of the current slang.

I am going with the 80's slang to keep it fresh.

Do not be pissy because I did it first diary.

You were here with me when we watched that I love the 80's marathon..and I told you what words I was going to use.!!!

Chill.

You know...if you were not so hung over from that super cool "Support team Aniston" rave..you could focus better.

Want to see a pic of the new casa?

That might make you feel better.

Spaz.


Cute huh?

Not a whole lot of space inbetween houses...but oh-fucking-well.

I am just excited to get it over with.

Then it will be "Pea" pants time.

I might even laugh so hard around her that I might really pee my pants...

You never know. She IS hella funny...well most people think that she is sexy...but I think she is funny.

I have a new picture of Elora and Zoey.

It is soo cute.


They are getting soo big!!

sigh

sigh

sigh

Ok..I am ok.

Here is an old pic of Kelly and DJ on her 1st birthday.

Her 3rd is on Feb 18th.

See what a difference two years makes?


Ok diary..it is 5:00 and I gotta get ready for the deej-master..he is the master after all.

;)

3:53 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.