Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

I have missed you!

2006-01-27
Hey diary!

It was so awesome of you to help move this last week! All of those boxes you lifted..trucks you filled..amazing!

You silly bitch!

You know all you did was drink Crystal light and look at your reflection in my car windows.

What am I going to do with you?

Ok...I was just sad because I have not talked to you in 6 days...

but I really, really have a shit load to do....

So...

I leave you with the song that is stuck in my head.

It is educational..and it rules.

It just will not get out of my head.

I give credit to Steve from "Blues Clues" for this song.

Ahem..

The Suns a hot star..
Murcury's hot too..
Venus is the brightest planet..
And Earth is home to me and you.
Mars is the red one..
And Jupiter's most wide.
Saturn has those icey rings..
And Uranus spins on it's side.
Neptun's really windy.
And Pluto's really small.
Well you wanted to know the planets..
And now you know them all.

Oh...I guess I will leave you with a cutie pic of Deej..he is such a sauce!


12:58 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.