Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Kicked her ass!!!

2006-02-13
Ok..Diary..you got your PRECIOUS Chickpea back!!!

But..

Not without a few injuries.

I took pictures...

In case I decided to ask for ransom....

You know that you would pay it diary.

You are such the Chickpea whore. The life size posters in your bed room are beyond creepy.

Ah...yeah..

So... First, I beat her favorite little toe (ninja style) with a cutting board.

I wanted the element of suprize.

Oh, the tears.

I am a master of torture.

Bow to me diary.

See the mastry of my handiwork....


Such the pain I struck upon her.


Then I just kicked her ass the rest of the 11 days...

Scratching her chest...

Giving her a black eye..

Slicing her arm with a cheese grater...

Smacking out a front tooth...

and cutting her with a hunting knife on her cheek..

I let her go to a doctor for that one...

But a BAD doctor..

He did a horrible job with the stitches.

So tight.

You can not believe me diary?

See the proof!!!

If you DARE!!



Yes!!!

Taught her a lesson!

That naughty Chickpea!

I must sleep and dream.

You are next diary.

Nighty night.

*(no actual harm was done to any Chickpeas in this diary entry...so shove it...but I DID drop a cutting board on her toe...that is real..I felt really bad..and gave her ice!)*

9:32 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.