Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Valentines day bitches!

2006-02-14
..Diary..if you did not see how badly I kicked Super Pea's ass then go back one.

Happy frickin Valentines day!!!

I am officailly making an effort not to swear again.

Sheesh...it got bad for a week there.

I blame you diary...you and your sailor potty mouth.

Let me set the scene here for you...

DJ
Super Pea
Kelly
and
I

Dinner table...

About 7pm.

We start eating and a conversation begins about the nights events.

I start to complain about how every time we go out I have to stop and get...

I know this was bad...

not very motherly..

and tacky..

I said "fucking gas"....

So...my almost 3 year old daughter decides to pepper the rest of the dinner chat with "fucking gas".

I tried as hard as I could to not laugh.

That is a promise.

I could not hold back.

She would try to get into the chat by saying "oh the fucking gas is all the ways..."

I know...I suck

And I know..that sentance makes no sence at all...but when you hear it out of her mouth...it does at the time.

Ok..now you will understand my effort to not swear anymore.

Oh yeah..we were talking about Valentines day.

Here is my Valentine to you diary.


Yes.

It screams tender love and mushy goodness.

If DJ were to send one to someone..I bet it would be this...


Ha Ha! Because it said pooper!

Yes I am five.

No candy for you!


5:14 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.