Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Kelly 3!

2006-02-15
Top of the afternoon to ya Diary friend o mine.

I know that you have been waiting on pins and needles for this....

All of the voicemail messages kinda tipped me off.

So here it is...

Ta da!

Kelly's birthday wish list!!!

*bob pants toy
*no, 2 bob pants toy
(that is sponge bob in Kelly speak...and she always has to have toys in two's ..it's odd)
*2 Brats Hollywood ..."yeah..I love it"
*a car for barbie...pink
*pink baloons
*pink cake
*dvd's.."so many..yes".

That was the chat that I just had with Kelly. She is always saying things like, "yeah", "all the ways", " I love it" and now my new favorite "oh yes".

Super Pea took a really precious picture of Kelly when she was here.


She looks calm...I promise she is not.

Little wild child.

3 on Saturday.

Love you Kelly!
ooh and do this for me if you have time! It is a Johari Window..I got it from Mavenhaven..it is interesting. I want to see what you think of me. http://kevan.org/johari?name=Sixelasauce

1:33 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.