Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

No more swimming...bummer

2005-11-08
Well, I think that it is offically not swim weather here. This is the only time of year that I wish that we had a heated pool. Normally I would laugh at someone that had a heated pool in this area. It gets freakin 116 degrees outside...who in the hell needs a heated pool? Now I am the one that looks dumb. Oh well, I am over it.

I feel super, super lousy today. It could be from the half bottle of vodka that I put down my gullet last night....or it could be the endless sense of loss that I have been feeling for the munchkin girls...or it could be these horrible allergies that won't leave me alone. I hate to sneeze.

My sister in law lives next door. Did I mention that? She does. We are from the same small town in southern Utah. That place blows. Anyway, for the next few days she is having one of her friends (from that ass hat of a town)staying over there for a visit. I like her friend, she is a cool chica...I just DO NOT feel like socializing at all. I get that way sometimes, and it sucks. I used to be all about wanting to hang out...now I just want to take a freaking nap. Whatever. I am sure that I will muster up some social skills and go over there. But I am NOT going to like it!

Here is one of the last times that we swam this summer...Kelly loves to swim, I gotta find something for us to do now.


11:20 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.