Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

cheese and oragami...really

2005-11-23
Alight... how have you been little diary?

Things are going well here at casa de Cooper.

Aside from the fact that I am YET to go brave the Albertsons to get the turkey day supplies.

Yes. I said it. I haven't done that yet. Blah.

I was there on monday and I shit you not...people were arguing over turkeys.

I prefer to go when it is a full frenzy...lots of angry shoppers battleing over a butterball is pure entertainment to me. Then when I am done laughing I just slip in and grab one.

Smooth.

Like I care what one I get.

A turkey is a turkey people.

It will be fun cooking with DJ tomorrow. We love being all homey...cooking with music...fireplace lit. Kelly dancing in the den.

That is priceless.

Ok...now I am going to tell you what I have been workng on.

Oragami cranes.


We are talking about impossibly small cranes. I like to take a starburst wrapper (because there are so many different colors, and DJ likes that candy) and make a perfect square out of it.

If you do it right, you can get three perfect squares out of it..one smaller then the other.

Then you get a small birdie...a smaller birdie and a freakin tiny ass bird.

Loves it.

I am making a whole bunch for my small friend pea pea. She is getting a kick ass 8 crazy nights box soon.

Now I want to talk to you about cheese.


I can't eat cheese.

I do.

I am also allergic to it.

Sigh

That and everything else in the world.

So, I was watching this show called Myth busters last night.

They were trying to bust the myth that you can take a cup of vodka..and some ammount of cinnamon and then 3 weeks later you will get mouthwash. (it worked by the way)

What a waste of vodka...but I digress.

So they made the guy smoke...eat garlic.. and then eat this stinky ass cheese.

About made me hurl. That cheese was RANK!!

My point is that I do not understand nasty cheese. If something smells like a french tourist's feet I will not eat it. People buy it and show it off like it is a prize peice of artwork or something..I do not get it. But that is just me.

Ohh weird..the cartoon that is on is singing about cheese. Wacko.

When I was looking for cheese pics today I came accross these really horrible pictures of cheese under a microscope. There was some nasty stuff on there...including bug like things.

I know that if you look at people under the same microscope you will probably even more bugs...but ewww.

I also saw a picture of a mans abdommen in the same google search..that was odd.
Treasure trail...cheese..I don't think so.

Can you tell that I am bored?

Besides, I asked my friend what I should write about and she said Cheese and Oragami.

So I did.

I am true to my word yo!

I and a little off my rocker.

Have a sweet Thanksgiving.

Loves ya diary.

Gobble to the gobble.


3:26 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.