Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

decoations..wheee

2005-11-26
Ok...so it is offically Christmas time in the casa de Cooper. Yesterday we changed this....


...and turned it into this...



...or this...pretty much the same pic...oh well...



It was fun. That is

just the den. The rest of the house is decorated too...but I did not feel like taking anymore pictures of anything. So there!

Right now I am sitting next to Kelly. She is watching "Bugs life". She is freaking precious man. Sitting here eating cashews...commenting on the movie.

Really, she is my best friend and I tell her that often.

Wish you could know her diary.

You are missing out I tell ya.

Yesterday she went up stairs to her room, and she was watching a dvd. DJ and I were wrangleing the tree.
(it was being a bastard I tell you) It was pretty quiet up in her room after a little while so DJ went up to check on her.

He came down laughing. Then, he told me that Kelly was asleep...it was about 1pm. (she usually does not take naps at all anymore). That is not a funny thing really, but it was the WAY that she fell asleep.

He found her sideways in her bed..and in between he pillows.

Like this...



It was pretty cute..and funny to. Ah, but I guess you had to be there, eh?

So, she LOVES the decorated house. When she got up from her nap she was really excited and danced and sang. It made all the bullshit with the lights and the tree totally worth it.

Even if she messes with the ornaments.

Now all we have to do is the outside of the house. DJ is not looking forward to that at all. But, he is sooo good at being tall, and strong! I certainly could not put up the lights with my 5'4'' self.

I kinda sorta forgot to tell him that I really want to put lights on the roof.

Oops...I will tell him in a minute..he'll do it...I think.

Gotta go do some dishes...talk at you soon.

xoxo me

12:45 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.