Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Super enhanced photos

2006-01-20
Hey there diary bud of mine.

Still packing and cleaning..blah

I have to be honest and add that I am also drinking a little too. So awesome.

Sheesh.

It helps with the stress!


I saw that flask in your glove box!
You cannot hide anything from me diary!

Ok, so now I am just waiting for more boxes.....

I needed a break anyway.

So, I checked out this here old diaryland for shits and giggles.

And oh the inspiration!

I got a note form somstar about her awesome super power of mind control.

So I went to the bat cave and used all of my super high-tec computer programs to edit my pictures of Super Kelly that I released yesterday.

Oh the power of modern technology.

I was able to use my mega computer to point out her key super powers.!!!

Now you can rejoice in the super-enhanced pictures of Super Kelly.

OK... #1

The power of Love. No one can resist her charms..and must love her instantly.


#2

The power of a forcefield..to keep out all of the cooties.


#3

The ever so usefull power of flight...it looks so freaking realistic that I feel the wind in my hair.


#4

The power of super speed...She is hella fast yo!


#5

The power of mind control.


"You WILL buy Super Kelly more scented ponies Mommy."


I have to go buy more ponies...must buy ponies...


2:32 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.