Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

all over the place

2006-01-31
Heeeellllo diary!

Yes, I know.

The last time I wrote to you was weak.

I have just been so busy, with the move and all.

I cannot believe how much CRAP that we have.

Seriously, we donated..
3 couches
5 lamps
sooo much baby stuff
desks
just CRAP!

It is messed up.

Well, we did size down.

Now we are minus one bed room and one den...but it IS only DJ, Kelly and I.

We do not need 4 bedrooms.

It is much better now.

Except now my garage is a hell hole, like I told you yesterday.

Oh, you should see my closet! Stuff is everywhere!

I have to sort it out, probably re-fold everything, and then hang it all up again.

Blah.

Yes, you are correct.

I do not feel the need to do this today.

The husband requests it though, so it shall be done.

But I am going to curse his name under my breath the whole time.

Ha!

Take that!

I just realized that I use the exclamation point wayyyy to much.

I think that I am just trying to make my point.

Also life with a two year old tends to be quite loud.

It leaks over into my convo's with you diary.

Ok..I gotta say this...

Karmadog..please turn on your notes! Please..I heart sending notes..and you know I heart you too!

So, Elora turned 10 last week... that is a huge lifetime milestone for me.


I remember everything about the day she was born. Even every single crazy emotion I was going through.

I still can not believe that it has been 10 years.

Incredibly fast 10 years of my life..also the best.

My Zoey turned 8 this last week as well.


I remember feeling calm, and collected when I had her...and that is the same feeling that I feel when I think about her today.

Sheesh..Kelly is going to be 3 on the 18th of this month.

What is with me having Aquarius babies?

Crazy uterus..and it's preference for children of the same sign.

Ok diary.. you are right.

I am all over the place today.

Go figure.

Oh..Super Pea is going to be here tomorrow!!!!

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I know you are jealous.

Stop trying to hide it.

Later days Diary! (this was weak too...ugh)

2:13 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.