Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

potty training is for chumps

2005-11-13
I freaking HATE to potty train!!!!!!!!!!!

I ask Kelly if she has to go to the potty and I get this face...


And a big NO!

She is not a sass. Not really anyway.

But, when it comes to this potty training bullshit...she is a baby sassy face. It drives me nuts.

Seriously, I bought a doll that pees...
and I had a party for the peeing doll. streamers...noise makers...a balloon or two...well not that grand but you know.

It was supposed to get her excited to go to the potty.

You know who said it was a fool proof...no fail plan?

The leader of lies!


Evil Dr.Phil!

He promised that it would work.

The father of lies I tell you.

And apparantly he has the power of lightening bolt.

Who knew.

That photo is NOT photoshopped.

(it's the paint program)
So there.

2:59 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.