Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Beware....ahhhhhh!

2005-11-15
Ok..wanna know the truth?

I live with a possessed talking cat.

It is true.

Her name is Sarafina....and, and, she wears makeup.

Sometimes I will wake up and walk by her and she will tell me that she..she.."loves looking pretty."

Or, "my princess needs me."

She has eyes of a demon. A crown of golden thorns.

Her claws are firmly in my daughters soul. She is only two years old. Have you no heart, evil Sarfina?

Don't believe me?

Oh ye of little faith.

Feast your eyes on the horror that is Sarafina. Beware, not all can cast thier gaze in her direction. Don't say that I did not warn you.


What did I tell you?

Never away from Kelly's side is this spawn of "mattel-barbie".

Oh, and the horror if you ever neglect to change her "batteries".

Her voice becomes deep and slow. You would swear that James Earl Jones himself was speaking to you.

Chills down your spine....goosebumps on your skin.

She even has the capabillity to watch t.v. with my small daughter and comment on it alongside her. The tail swishes and she will purrrrr and ask Kelly to kiss her nose.

I know it is too horrible to speak of anymore.

So I will post a picture of happier times.


oooh ...oooh and Baby yoda tooo!!


I love it...and you too!

7:34 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.