Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Not such a bad night

2005-12-02
Dear diary friend...

My family of a few in-laws are here tonight.

Things are going 100% better than I thought they were going to go.

A little background on the in-laws...um...

They are very, very mormon.

I am NOT saying that this is a bad thing at all. DJ's parents have been married for 37 years...happily I might add.

They are patient, nice and giving people.

You just can not drink, swear, smoke... all of the bad stuff. I am used to it now and to tell you the truth, it is a nice change.

Yeah, for a frickin day!!

So my mom in-law, dad-in-law, and 3 sisters came over at 5:30.

Noshed on some pizza, dished about the locals in the home town (they live about 3 1/2 hours away in southern Utah) and then the parents went next door to Jess's house.

Now DJ, and 2 of his sisters are playing ps2 and laughing super hard.

Seriously they are killing cops and slashing hookers. (grand theft auto)

Nothing like good old fashioned family fun I tell you.

Kelly was partaking in the fun at first, then she decided to go watch Nemo, because she is the mature one of the bunch.

I told you she was a genious.

Wanna see a pic?

Too bad if you don't.


Oh, and I got this sweet link form Meany to make your own southpark character.

Here is mine.


Do you want to make one too???

Here da link bee-yatch.

http://spstudio.elena.hosting-friends.de/spstudio.html

I would do it all special html and shit, but i do not feel like it.

Ok, so I always screw it up.

Laugh all you want diary.

Remember that I am rubber and you are glue.

10:48 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.