Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Hella stress

2005-12-30
Heeellllooo Dearest diary friend.

How ya been? Did you pick up the noise makers and the party hats for tomorrow night? What about that midget stripper for when the ball drops? You know how pissed everyone gets when you space out on things!

I have been getting ready for the new year with ZERO gusto. I can't seem to put my finger on it. It is a nagging feeling that just will not go away. What could be bothering me?

Oh yeah, I remember now!

I M-Fing have to MOVE in like 26 days!!!

Shit.

I know, not a horrible tragedy.

Just pack up you stuff.

Put it in a moving van.

Then proceed to unpack your stuff.

I would swear more, but I am seriously trying to stop. I give myself like, five a day. I think I used it all up today by 9 am the way I was feeling when I woke up today.

Ok, the moving is no biggie. I am a packing queen and it will give me a chance to see what we really need and what has just been taking up space in the closets for the last two years.

I am just SO not in the mood for this right now.

What am I in the mood for exactly you ask diary?

Well let me tell you.

I would love nothing more than wasting a day doing nothing but sleeping.

A trip to Jamaica would be totally tits though. Wanna buy me some tickets and a hotel room diary?

I didn't think so.

You know you can't take it with you diary...I better be in that freaking will.

Kelly is not going to love the moving process.

She does not like it when I freaking clean! For some reason she got really clingy lately.

I think that she needs friends.

I had my 7 year old neice over to play with her for a while.

Um.

Kelly is kinda bossy and does not like to share.

On the other hand she loves to snuggle, will say nice things...and loves her dad like a rock star. A rock star that he is!

What? You want to see a new pic?

Ok.


I think that she looks like Cindy loo hoo in that pic.

Something weird about that.

DJ was reading her "How the Grinch stole Christmas", on Christmas eve...by the fire no less... and when it got to the part about Cindy loo hoo, Kelly started to pay attention.

The pick of the little Cindy looked like a friend I guess.

Probably because she was only two, just like Kelly.

I loved it.

I told you about it diary because I felt it matched with the picture.

Sheesh diary, ever since you went to that rave downtown you have been so odd.

You need to stop doing the X diary, I swear.

Ok. I will Calm you down with my final pic for today.


I love this one because she looks so big.

Oh my hell, she is going to be 3 on Feb 18th!!

Where does the time go????

Oh, before I go...

Pea pants is going to be here soon!!!

It is going to be FABULOUS!!!

I am so happy about it that I get all teary eyed thinking of the joy that will be had.

Gotta go diary....

DJ is licking my face..

..and Kelly is using a large blind from my sliding glass door as a dress...telling us that she is going on a date in the morning.

I love you like McAdams loves Gosling.


5:10 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.