Full of sauce
I am the sauce boss

Monday..oh monday

2006-01-09
Hey there diary..how ya doin?

I am going to make this short because I have a cute husband to hang out with.

I cut Kelly's hair yesterday.

And I LOVE it!

I will show you a picture of her when you give me back my Monty Python - the Holy Grail DVD back!

I let you borrow it 2 months ago! You really need to respect my stuff, you "barfugly".

No, I did not mean it....barfugly is harsh.

I am sorry.

So, today is monday.

Wonderballs.

Elora and Zoey day.

I will show you them.

Here is when they first got to see Kelly.

The sad thing about that picture is...

#1

It showed up all shitty.

#2

Like seconds later all of the adults got their cameras ready for another picture...

...and then Kelly fell off of the couch.

Hence the no other pictures and the sadness of the event.

It was all.."here girls..meet your new sister! We will take a picture!"

Baby falls.

Adults freak out.

Kids feel horrible and talk about it for 3 years.

Crap...can I make a kodak moment or what?

Here is a picture of my first born.

Elora


I know..she looks like an old soul.

She is...and she will rule the world.

Then my Zoey


She is silly and funny and my sunshine girl.

I feel so lucky to have such great little girls in my life.

Ok Diary...your Super Pea shrine is getting out of control. I can only take so much incense... and I think that the chanting is getting old.

I love you small girls!

8:46 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from sixelasauce. Make your own badge here.